tagAuthors HubReviews & Essays

"Reviews & Essays" Authors

New "Reviews & Essays" Authors

with Your Ideal Lover submitted on 07/13/13
with My Story, My Dream, My Theory submitted on 06/13/13
with Life is a Smooth Journey? submitted on 05/20/13
with A Confession of Mine submitted on 03/01/13
with False Memories of Belfast? submitted on 06/27/12
with Open Letter To My Wife submitted on 07/07/11
with Dominant vs. Submissive submitted on 06/15/11
with Military Spouse Survivor Benefits submitted on 10/18/10

Random "Reviews & Essays" Authors

 story Erotic and Erotica was submitted on 04/26/07 and 418 other submissions
 story A Passage Through Time was submitted on 08/12/04 and 166 other submissions
 story My Fake Friend was submitted on 09/26/09 and 21 other submissions
 story Disgusting was submitted on 06/04/06 and 26 other submissions
 story Avoid This Porn! was submitted on 07/19/02 and 47 other submissions
 story Sex and the City was submitted on 06/11/08 and 343 other submissions
 story Gift of Domination was submitted on 12/04/05 and 20 other submissions

Most Productive "Reviews & Essays" Authors

"Reviews & Essays" Category Authors In The Spotlight

with best voted submission 35 Personal Turn-Ons submitted on 12/23/08 and 17 other submissions
with best voted submission Sulka: A Vintage Shemale submitted on 01/23/11 and 110 other submissions
with best voted submission Most Readers Do Not Vote or Comment submitted on 10/04/07 and 42 other submissions
with best voted submission What I Don't Understand submitted on 08/08/05 and 20 other submissions
with best voted submission Sex Myths Unmasked: Penis Size submitted on 02/21/03 and 4 other submissions
with best voted submission A Tribute To My Ex-Husband submitted on 04/17/09 and 29 other submissions
with best voted submission Why Is Incest So Hot? submitted on 09/16/06 and 10 other submissions
with best voted submission Cuckoldry submitted on 05/18/10 and 4 other submissions
with best voted submission A Sub's Eye View of Sub Space submitted on 09/10/08 and 7 other submissions
with best voted submission Why I Write Incest Stories submitted on 11/11/01 and 3 other submissions

Forgot your password?

Please wait

Change picture

Your current user avatar, all sizes:

Default size User Picture  Medium size User Picture  Small size User Picture  Tiny size User Picture

You have a new user avatar waiting for moderation.

Select new user avatar:

   Cancel