Literotica.com
index : members : spankableBelle : Biography

Add to favorites

spankableBelle
( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
spankableBelle's Biography:
Sex: Female
Age: 33 to 40
Weight: Large
Height: Small
Location: The South...
Orientation: Bi
Interested In: Friends, Men, Women
Status: Attached
Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally
Fetishes: wicked ones
Pets: Cat(s)
User Number: 72711
Member Since: December 23, 2001
Last Modified: August 20, 2004
Some words from spankableBelle:

Ouch is NOT a safeword...or so I've been told. I've been here on and off for too many years to think about without feeling a severe case of depression. I'm not looking for anything, however if you think you're different enough... I'm a married submissive, and it's a very long story that includes the terms vanilla, uninterested, open minded, and BDSM. If you can put those together in the proper context, kudos to you. I'm a mom of two, as well. I'm a chubby/chunky short gal (read that as size 18/20,so think long and hard before messaging me if size is that much of an issue), born and raised in the South. I'm a coffee whore who works from home and I'm always busy, always curious. My mind is into delightfully dirty taboos and perversions. Are you worth my time and effort? And no, I don't roleplay. It doesn't matter if you're hot, young, old, cute, sweet, etc... I don't roleplay.

 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home | Story Index | Webcams | Adult Toys & Videos | Bulletin Board