Literotica.com
index : members : Sumddy : Biography

Add to favorites

Sumddy
( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
Sumddy's Biography:
Sex: Male
Age: 41 to 50
Weight: Average
Height: Tall
Location: Seattle
Orientation: Straight
Interested In: Nothing
Status: No Answer
Smoke: Occasionally
Drink: Occasionally
Fetishes: numerous :), and including daddy/daughter/lg play
Pets: None
User Number: 874823
Member Since: July 27, 2007
Last Modified: May 5, 2013
Sumddy
Some words from Sumddy:

Thank you to all all the fans of the stories and for your generous support.

My stories are also now available on Amazon.com as Kindle e-books. For fans of "The Reverend Joshua and His Emma"... I've just released a new exclusive expanded upon edition of the story complete with a much anticipated new final eighth chapter. You can find it and "The Colonel's Daughter" the new EXPANDED UPON editions of four BDSM related Daddy/daughter/lg stories on Amazon to download to your Kindle Reader, tablet, or phone.

Update: 05APR2013 - I want to take a moment to say I've just read back through two of the stories I posted here over a year ago on Lit, and am amazed by the frequency of typos and grammatical flubs I failed to catch before submitting them. Some of my punctuation is intentional, the more obvious errors not, and my apologies to you readers for the pauses in ease of reading these cause. The more recent drafts of some of the stories address these, but I felt it too much work for the Lit staff to repost redrafts I'd otherwise resubmit. The new stories soon to be released are more thoroughly and properly corrected.

You can also find me on Tumblr, where I write captions to inspiring photos ;)

http://sumddy.tumblr.com/

xxx,

Sumddy

Author's Note: "I want my stories and their erotic character to read like Shunga, Hentai, cartoons or caricatures, a certain titillating idealization exaggerated beyond being purely representational realism to exact the orgiastic opiate quality of sexual excitement. Taboo a form especially suited to underlying erotic anticipation and tension, of an original eroticism. The staccato, the build, the repetition, key words to enflame the erotic center, the heat an absolution, the license to be unashamed a permission gained from the knowledge of one's integrity. My run on breathless words a combustion." - Sumddy, 2010

**************************************************

SUMDDY (TM) 2012-2013

________________________________________________

ANON LIT FEEDBACK NOTES: Going to try something new, a venue for anonymous notes I would have responded to: ________________________________________________

This feedback was sent by: Anonymous

"First of all ......you have a beautiful way with words. I have been a reader of this site for several years. Every one of the stories I always find myself skimming and bored half way through. The butterfly game was the first to not only keep me reading EVERY word but I spent two hours this morning trying to find it to reread it. I just wanted to say thank you."

* You're most welcome, thank you for the note - I can relate, I've chased stories down myself! A nice compliment, thank you. :) - Sumddy

 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home | Story Index | Webcams | Adult Toys & Videos | Bulletin Board