Cumming inside vs. the pill !

PowrDragn said:
Ok, here's a question. I'm not exactly sure who all on the list might be able to answer this. I am considering calling a doctor just to find out for myself.

My gf is on the pill. The birth control pill for those that can't follow. Anyway, if I'm not mistaken, it's one of those pills that some use as the morning after pill. She's taking the pill for another problem, but it doubles as a birth control pill. She doesn't miss pills and she has been taking it for a LONG time now. Years actually.

We both want to feel me cum inside of her. We have sex usually to completion, but we usually find some other creative way to use the cum. We both think it would be great to feel me release inside of her among other things.

Anyway, I'm wondering what the odds of her getting pregnant are. I would assume that the odds are next to zero. However, I am no expert. After all, some sperm escapes during sex anyway, so some has to be inside of her. I was curious if any of you have had experience with being filled while being on the pill. (or doing the filling if you are a guy).

We both want it, but we don't want to make any mistakes either.

1) it all depends on the amount of estrogen in the pill that she's taking. I've gotten pregnant while on the pill. However... the chances of that are REALLY slim... I'm just really fertile. I think the pill ranges from about 97-99.5% effective...

Chances are, she'll not get pregnant. However, it could happen.

The Pill

This sort of birth control is supposed to be about 99% successful, and it usually is. If you're worried about it, though, it might take away from the experience. I would highly suggest finding as much literature as you can on the subject, specifically about the type of Pill your partner is taking, along with any complications if she's using any other sort of medication.