How to increase sensativity

Tazidevil

Really Experienced
Hey All

I got a question for you. How can you increase the sensativity of our cock enough so that the condom doesn't make the actually sex just feel like pressure around the cock. If you need clarification just ask.

TaziD

Funny. Jackass. If you want to leave a reply that is just as assholish:mad: than put it on the How to get the pants off a girl thread, but if you are going to give actually useful advice please post.

In all honesty, Tazidevil, I do believe AW was attempting to be funny. We do that from time to time around here. Keeps the forum from becoming too stodgy!

Anyway, I admit I'm no expert, but it would be helpful if you were to state what condom you are using. Some brands/types are thicker than others, thereby decreasing the feeling somewhat. Others are thinner and might provide more of a natural feel. I know there are latex ones and real animal skin ones, but the later does not provide the full protection against STDs. Not sure how much that is a consideration for you.

Also, are you lubing the inside of the condom? Just a drop or two of lube is all you really need. Gives a more natural feeling for most men.

sorry, I was making a joke.

the type & brand of condom makes a HUGE difference. Get a variety pack, or just buy several different 3 packs & try those & see if that helps.
As for increasing your sensitivity, the only thing that does that for me is I get super sensitive after a orgasm.
not sure if it will be any help, but it's a direction to go in.