Masturbate in the tub??

liz3030

Virgin
I need a bit of advise

For this Valentine's Day, my husband more than anything else wants me to masturbate in front of him.

I have no problem with that, except for the fact that he would prefer to watch me get myself off in a new way.

I tend to be a "let your fingers do all the walking" king of gal, but he said for me to masterbate in the bathtub with the water bringing me to an orgasm.

Here is the problem, I have never done this before. Do I scooch my behind close to the faucet. Do I just lay there and let the water hit my clit? Where do I put my legs? (should I use a stong or weak stream of water). Do you lay in some water or not?

I realize that many girls/women have masterbated like this, but I guess I wasn't one of them.

Thanks for your help and Happy Valentine's Day!!

Do you have one of those hand held water massagers? I cum SOOOO hard from that. I prefer to start it out on the regular stream of water, then as I get hornier I put it on the pulsating jet. I just stand in the shower and hold it up to my clit. I cum so hard, that I usualy end up collasped on the floor of the tub! I have also tried masterbating in the tub with the regular facuet, but I found it hard to do. Getting under it the at the right angle was difficult. Give it all a try, find out what YOU like best. ENJOY!!!!!!!!!

Well, you can't disagree with the advice, helps to have a detachable showerhead, the kind you can move about, and using you hand direct the stream of water anywhere.

Gee, I must be either insane, or really effected by this damn heat over here.... to reply to this.

~ Sleepless Ravishing ~

That was great advise from It'sasecret. You need a hand held shower head or at least a hose from you. Adjust the water where it feels good to you and as you go just increase the pressue. If just a hose of some type, listen to liz3030 and do the adjusting with your finger at the end of the hose.