Cybering

raynedrops48

Virgin
hi everyone. i'm new to the board but i've been reading the stories on LE for a while now. they're all really great!

i have a question to ask of someone about cybering. i'm 21 and i've never done it before. i've reccently started chatting with a guy and he's expressed his want to cyber with me. well everytime we do it he will get mad at me because he says that i don't know how to do it right. is there a certain way that you are supposed to do it?

like i said i've never done it and i guess i'm looking for someone to teach me how to do it. any help would be appreciated. you can PM me or whatever. i just don't wanna be out of the loop! lol

Yeah, tell me, too!

I can't imagine what all the fuss is about...

(typing) "Oh, yeah, that's it..."

You'd have to be ambidextrous!

zhukov1943 said:
Yeah, tell me, too!

I can't imagine what all the fuss is about...

(typing) "Oh, yeah, that's it..."

You'd have to be ambidextrous!

i know! it's like how am i going to type while my hands are busy on me! lol plus what are you supposed to say??

thats why i need some help!

I guess it'd be like writing erotica. Be descriptive, eh?

But I still don't get it...

Did you enjoy it? Or was it pretty much like "flyin' solo"?

I suggest you use the search function here to find other threads that have explored this topic in detail. Try the key words cyber, cybering, and cybersex. I'm sure you'll find plenty of reading. Chances are, someone at one time or another may even have included examples of cybersex encounters or links to some.

Enjoy. It's fast becoming America's pastime. :D

I have a headset and mike and so does my cyber guy..

we don't have to type.....;)

well i can't say i enjoyed it. lol would be better if i had someone that knew what they were doing too and would teach me and not judge me, get mad at me then leave!

Whatever you do don't let this happen to you *LOL*