songs that make you hot

living2serve

Experienced
My best friend in the world has asked me to help him come up with a CD of the best songs to make a girl hot. You know, those sensual, hips grinding when your dancing with a guy, kinda songs. He's making it as a gift for his girl. Give me some suggestions of some good ones. Oh, and no rap, she hates it. Pretty much anything else, older or recent, will fly.

Sweet idea...

"Hey Pretty" by Poe is a good one, the spoken-word version. Gets me hot and bothered every time. The "Drive-By 2001 Mix". Some of the hottest sexual undertones I have ever heard in my entire LIFE. Boy, do I have stories to tell about THAT one. ;)

"Voodoo" by Godsmack. Good for that moment when you want nothing more than a deep, rhythmic fuck that makes you scream for more.

"Sing Like a Bird" by Rodney Atkins. The line "I'm no kangaroo lawyer, but I will get you off" makes me wet every time.

"Raining on Sunday" by Keith Urban. I don't even know how to explain that one. Just trust me. It WORKS.

Anything by Santana or Tito Tarantula. Especially "After Dark". Whew.

"Something About the Way You Look Tonight" by Elton John will melt a woman if the mood is just right. Works for me. :)

There are plenty more...but these are the first ones I think of.

S.

Last edited:
sheath said:
"Hey Pretty" by Poe is a good one, the spoken-word version. Gets me hot and bothered every time. The "Drive-By 2001 Mix". Some of the hottest sexual undertones I have ever heard in my entire LIFE. Boy, do I have stories to tell about THAT one. ;)

Ooohhh, good call, Sheath.
I there are several songs that just make me sweat when i listen to them:
-Don't Stand So Close to Me, Police
-Whole lotta Love, Led Zepplin
-I want you, Elvis Costello
-Gett Off, Prince
-Glory Box, Portishead
-World in My Eyes, Depeche Mode
-Say Goodbye, Dave Matthews
...and so many more that i'm leaving out.

Great thread!

D

*gasp*

I just remembered one...how could I FORGET this?