Hot Babyboomer Chick looking for anal - give & get

ass l;over

Hi hot pants, would love to hear more about having your ass being made love to I could be the one for just that.
grumpy07

I'm bent over...

Francypants,

I'm really interested in getting fucked by a woman with a strap-on. Sound like fun? Not into humiliation. Just want to feel a woman use my ass.

Drop me a line when you get a chance.

Hi

Would love to get with you for some oneline fun. I have yahoo and msn mssgrs. Im open to anything. pm me if you want to hook up on line.

Re: ass l;over

grumpy07 said:
Hi hot pants, would love to hear more about having your ass being made love to I could be the one for just that.
grumpy07
Re waiting for your reply.:p

francypants said:
Hi. I'm 53 years old and kinda cute for an older gal. I'm an artist and writer and decided to go back on-line like I did years ago cause it really greases me up, if you know what I mean. Get's the juices flowing - LITERALLY.

I give VERY good cyber-sex. I'm a good writer and like getting really graphic and am into spanking and assplay. I love playing with a man's butt and have had boyfriends in the past that loved having me do it. I also love having it done to me. You can check out a few of my postings.

I'm not into pain other than a nice healthy spanking for being naughty in a fun scenario as a prelude to some sweet, sensous sex. Not into humiliation and being called a cunt and slut and all that. But, am up for exploring anything anal.

Is there anyway to do instant messaging through this site? I used to do that alot on AOL but I grew out of it. I do have the AOL instant Messenger though ... just don't know how to meet guys who like to cyber.

Interested?

Seems like you gave up on the idea.

Francy

looking for anal