Oral Tips

Mackay

Really Really Experienced
OK here is the story I have been seeing this girl who has just opend up vast new worlds of plesure for me both oraly and acutaly intercourse I was just wondering if any one has some tips for oral sex on her so that i might at least attempt to give her as much plesure as she dose me. I have had no complantes about my tecneque but then agian my last gf was not veary good with comunication so any help would be helpful:devil: :devil:

Well always ask questions ...when you perform anything.
That way you will know if you are doing the right thing.
Also...Be gentle..very gentle..using only the tip of your tongue.

enjoy.

Two words for going down on her: Pop Rocks.

My significant other used them last night on me and I orgasmed so hard it actually shifted the bed off the frame. :D

The only downside to this is the stickiness but a shower with him this morning cleaned that right up. :)

Giving a blowjob I seemed simple..

I'm pretty new to it. Told myself that if I couldn't keep my viginity, I would at least keep the man I loved my first blowjob. The time has come, and I have no previous experience. I suck at it, no pun intended. He doesn't say anything about it, besides that it feels good, but I'm not satisfied until he comes. How long does it usually take for you to cum from a blowjob? I read that it had a lot to do with how you used your tongue, which has shown some pleasure, but I feel as though I'm not doing it right. He's also told me that other women have rarely made him cum from a blowjob. Can anyone guide me?

just blowjob?? it takes a while to come ... When my gf gives it to me she mixes in a little handjob else it would take way too long.

Re: Giving a blowjob I seemed simple..

Cytra said: