New Guy Here

AMHatch

Really Experienced
I just found this site. Yall have something awesome going here. I thought I'd contribute a little. I've never done this before, so let me know what you think.

Attachments

• Front - BW1.JPG
    Front - BW1.JPG
    67.7 KB · Views: 208
  • Front - BW2.JPG
    Front - BW2.JPG
    86.9 KB · Views: 159
  • Front - BW3.JPG
    Front - BW3.JPG
    91.7 KB · Views: 256
AMHatch said:
I just found this site. Yall have something awesome going here. I thought I'd contribute a little. I've never done this before, so let me know what you think.

Day-um! Those teaser pics are awesome! Great body too! Have to check back on this thread often! :nana:

Oh definately the kind of pics I love to see a newbie start out with.....leaves something to the imagination :p

Thanks guys. I've got more for you but I can't post them right now.

Not much response, so how about a couple more.

Attachments

• Back - BW1.JPG
    Back - BW1.JPG
    85.2 KB · Views: 120
  • Back - BW2.JPG
    Back - BW2.JPG
    44.1 KB · Views: 108
  • Front - BW4.JPG
    Front - BW4.JPG
    79.2 KB · Views: 129
  • Front - BW5.JPG
    Front - BW5.JPG
    76 KB · Views: 152
Very nice pics hun! Course it helps to have such a fine body like yours. Yum yum!!! Nice abs...and a cute little tush to boot! *smile*

The black and white looks great....lends the pic a more sensual feel that I really enjoy. You have done a great job with them and I am selfishly hoping for more!

Hope you have fun on Lit and continue to post!

~Az *soft azure blue kisses coming your way*

You look very good.

Your pics have been taken very well. Nice black and white effect.

WHAT?!

no more pics?? :confused:

oh don't you dare let this thread die..... your pics are great! and your body ain't bad either;) :kiss:

joiphulone said:
WHAT?!

no more pics?? :confused:

oh don't you dare let this thread die..... your pics are great! and your body ain't bad either;) :kiss: