Northern Arizona People - stand up and be counted

BeachGurl2

Sarcastic Smart Sexyass
Okay, it was talked about on the Arizona thread, so I just decided to do it. Where are all the Northern Arizona people? I know that there are some out there because I've chatted with a couple. But I know there have to be more of us here. So, tell us a little about yourself and where you are in Northern Arizona.

I'm in the Prescott area. 40, divorced with kids. I'm fairly new to lit, and enjoying meeting such interesting people. :rose:

hey Hey, I am from Montana but I did play a little football in the day in Flagstaff

Dave-2223 said:
hey Hey, I am from Montana but I did play a little football in the day in Flagstaff
Hey, Dave. That's cool. Got my degree at NAU. :cool:

BeachGurl2 said:
Hey, Dave. That's cool. Got my degree at NAU. :cool:

Oops, mine is from MSU but I thought your cheerleaders were better looking than ours.

Dave-2223 said:
Oops, mine is from MSU but I thought your cheerleaders were better looking than ours.
Yeah, well. I guess that would make you happy to visit Flagstaff, huh? ;)

Hello fellow NAZ person

Hi....I am from Prescott and graduated from NAU. I would love to chat with you.

pvaz said:
Hi....I am from Prescott and graduated from NAU. I would love to chat with you.
Hey, PV. I'm honored that my thread was your first post! Great to see NA people here. :rose: Feel free to shoot me a PM.

hey i was born and live in arizona though in scottsdale i fly all over the state for business nice airport you have in flag and it's a damn bit cooler enjoy the demize of the bark beetles

katpilot said:
hey i was born and live in arizona though in scottsdale i fly all over the state for business nice airport you have in flag and it's a damn bit cooler enjoy the demize of the bark beetles
Hey, Kat and Steve. Glad to meet you. Welcome to the NA thread! :rose:

BeachGurl2 said: