tagAuthors HubReviews & Essays

"Reviews & Essays" Authors

New "Reviews & Essays Authors" Authors

with A Moment of Mine submitted on 12/29/15
with Your Ideal Lover submitted on 07/13/13
with My Story, My Dream, My Theory submitted on 06/13/13
with Life is a Smooth Journey? submitted on 05/20/13
with A Confession of Mine submitted on 03/01/13
with False Memories of Belfast? submitted on 06/27/12
with Open Letter To My Wife submitted on 07/07/11
with Dominant vs. Submissive submitted on 06/15/11

Random "Reviews & Essays Authors" Authors

 story Cuckoldry was submitted on 05/18/10 and 118 other submissions
 story Sex: As Natural as Eating was submitted on 07/20/13 and 83 other submissions
 story A Sub's Eye View of Sub Space was submitted on 09/10/08 and 39 other submissions
 story Why Do I Write? was submitted on 01/05/08 and 599 other submissions

Most Productive "Reviews & Essays Authors" Authors

"Reviews & Essays Authors" Category Authors In The Spotlight

with best voted submission 35 Personal Turn-Ons submitted on 12/23/08 and 17 other submissions
with best voted submission Sulka: A Vintage Shemale submitted on 01/23/11 and 110 other submissions
with best voted submission What I Don't Understand submitted on 08/08/05 and 20 other submissions
with best voted submission Most Readers Do Not Vote or Comment submitted on 10/04/07 and 42 other submissions
with best voted submission Second Amendment Gun Rights are Wrong submitted on 02/22/13 and 7 other submissions
with best voted submission Sex Myths Unmasked: Penis Size submitted on 02/21/03 and 4 other submissions
with best voted submission A Tribute To My Ex-Husband submitted on 04/17/09 and 29 other submissions
with best voted submission Cuckoldry submitted on 05/18/10 and 4 other submissions
with best voted submission Why Is Incest So Hot? submitted on 09/16/06 and 10 other submissions
with best voted submission Please Tell Me They're Not Real submitted on 01/29/10

Forgot your password?

Please wait

Change picture

Your current user avatar, all sizes:

Default size User Picture  Medium size User Picture  Small size User Picture  Tiny size User Picture

You have a new user avatar waiting for moderation.

Select new user avatar:

   Cancel