index : members : laffalot : Biography

Add to favorites

( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
laffalot's Biography:
Gender: Male
Weight: Average
Height: Average
Location: New England
Orientation: Straight
Interested In: Nothing
Status: Attached
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Fetishes: many
Pets: Cat(s)
User Number: 1014439
Member Since: September 5, 2008
Last Modified: January 14, 2012
Some words from laffalot:

There's not a whole lot to tell about myself, middle class, married with children, operate business out of my home with my wife, and in my spare time, I write erotic stories. My wife does not know that I write these stories because she wouldn't understand.

As for my stories, I like to write stories of normal people who find themselves in extraordinary situations. People who are pushed well beyond their comfort level,only to find that they enjoy it more than they ever imagined.

I try not to describe my characters looks too much in my stories, unless there is a certain trait that needs to be described in order to advance the story, that way you,the reader, have the chance to visualize the character the way you choose, whatever floats your boat.

I really enjoy reading feedback, both good and bad about my stories, but please, if you hate my story, tell me that you hate my story and why, don't tell me that I'm a fucking idiot because I didn't write it the way you wanted me to write it. I don't get paid any money to write and I have heard from several people who truly enjoy my stories, so I write for those people. I've never had any formal training to write stories, so just remember that if you want to comment please. And remember, all my stories are fiction and are written for fun and enjoyment.

If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board