index : members : ugelybobs : Biography

Add to favorites

( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
ugelybobs's Biography:
Gender: Male
Weight: Average
Height: Average
Location: Florida
Orientation: Straight
Interested In: Friends
Status: Attached
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Fetishes: None
Pets: Cat(s), Dog(s)
User Number: 1052702
Member Since: January 11, 2009
Last Modified: November 28, 2010
Some words from ugelybobs:

I suppose I'm just an old dude that can't sleep past 4 a.m. so i started writing to learn to type and oh yes as one anonymous responder put it i cant spell shit so writing is an opportunity to brush up on my worst subject in school. Being from the great state of Florida i get my southern draw honestly which is the cause of my poor diction.

enough excuses, I'm a retired charter boat captain that has also worked in construction as well as health care. i ride an old Harley Davidson that's the same age as my marriage of thirty years.

i work out regularly hoping to slow the aging proses and it seems to be working. at least my quality of life has improved. I'm looking forward to taking advantage of my right to write for as long as possible and promise to work hard to get it right but as with past stories I've posted here I'm sure I'll make mistakes in spelling as well as punctuation and hope it wont cause to many anonymous heart attacks as it seems to have caused in the past. Thanks one and all who reads and comments on my stories.

If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board