Literotica.com
index : members : I_M_Patient : Biography

Add to favorites

I_M_Patient
( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
I_M_Patient's Biography:
Gender: Male
Weight: Average
Height: Average
Location: Colorado
Orientation: Straight
Interested In: Friends, Love, Women
Status: Single
Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally
Fetishes: None
Pets: Dog(s)
User Number: 1138430
Member Since: October 4, 2009
Last Modified: May 25, 2010
I_M_Patient
Some words from I_M_Patient:

I am a complex person, wearing many hats.

After mucking about with computers for over 30 years, I am very technically savvy. I run Linux, and run a small business specializing in open source software support and communications. I also do professional sound and lights for events in my area.

I am a father to a teenager. That pretty much says it all.

I am ex-military (medically separated) and have a unique understanding of the spec-ops and intel communities. Before you ask, I won't talk about 90% of it. Read my story April and September for details on what I will talk about.

I work as a freelance journalist, photographer, and puzzlecrafter (xword) for our local paper.

Finally, I am a student. I am going back to school for my master's degree in information technology. I will likely pursue a doctorate in an effort to bring this world together.

Why so much? Staying busy keeps me from being bored. If I get bored I generally find trouble.

 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board