Literotica.com
index : members : GaryStargazer : Biography

Add to favorites

GaryStargazer
( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
GaryStargazer's Biography:
Gender: Male
Weight: Average
Height: Average
Location: Tennessee
Orientation: Bi
Interested In: Friends
Status: Attached
Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally
Fetishes: None
Pets: Cat(s)
User Number: 1218935
Member Since: July 30, 2010
Last Modified: August 3, 2010
GaryStargazer
Some words from GaryStargazer:

Hello there here is a bit of info about me.

I grew up in a poor family down in the south eastern area of the united states.

Growing up and through all of high school and college I had no desire or urge to write. In fact it was probably my worst subject.

I went to vocational schools and tech colleges three times to learn a variety of skills but none of them really made me happy.

A few years ago I decided to write a story for a friend of mine and it just kind of took off from there.

Since I started late in life I've had to do a lot of catching up in my writing skills and I still have a long way to go.

I can honestly say I would love to write for a living but even if I don't make any money it makes me happy just knowing people enjoy my work and it brings them pleasure be it physically or emotionally.

Other random details about me :3

*I've got 3 pet cats

*I'm not married but I've been with my lover for almost 10 years now.

*I do security work on the side since it gives me a good chance to write and work at the same time

 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board