Literotica.com
index : members : J_L_Gravian : Biography

Add to favorites

J_L_Gravian
( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
J_L_Gravian's Biography:
Gender: Male
Weight: Average
Height: Tall
Location: UK, Buckinghamshire.
Orientation: Straight
Interested In: Friends
Status: Attached
Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally
Fetishes: BDSM, flogging, caning, spanking, single tail whips, bondage and restraint, rope and chains, collars and cuffs, blindfolds, gags, hair pulling, rough sex, fisting, discipline, role play, wax, play, knife play, biting, blow jobs, Anal sex, M/s, D/s.
Pets: Cat(s)
User Number: 1258886
Member Since: December 28, 2010
Last Modified: April 3, 2012
Some words from J_L_Gravian:

I am a normal regular guy with pretty usual Manly interests and have a sense of humour. I have a family where I live in Buckinghamshire United Kingdom, and have a keen interest in music. I have been blind for five years and thoroughly enjoy writing as a hobby and for My own enjoyment. I have been into BDSM for around thirteen years, and have been involved in the UK scene for around the last eight years. My Wife is also on the BDSM scene, and We both enjoy Owning Our respective submissive's and slave's whilst indulging in Our kinks. As much as anything We enjoy being a Master and Mistress couple whilst encouraging and supporting each others BDSM wants and needs. I am always approachable and welcome any feedback about My stories, so please feel free to leave your comments.

 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board