index : members : femadorer : Biography

Add to favorites

( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
femadorer's Biography:
Gender: Male
Weight: Average
Height: Tall
Location: Berlin, Germany
Orientation: Straight
Interested In: Friends, Women
Status: Curious
Smoke: Occasionally
Drink: Occasionally
Fetishes: Giving Oral, 69, Stockings
Pets: Cat(s)
User Number: 1305761
Member Since: June 14, 2011
Last Modified: January 28, 2012
Some words from femadorer:

I'm a born German, and these series are my first attempt to write in english primordially, so please be patient, I might improve, hopefully.

Studied, and worked all my life, now retired - but never stopped seeing life.

Donating IT-expertise to social purposes on demand.

Married once, now by myself.

Missing womanly attitude, closeness, devotion (both ways), tenderness, necking - precedented with a loved one.

I'm tall (6'2"), sportive, lean, witty (so they say) and sensual.

I love women (who'ld guess that?), preferrable wearing stockings, feeling and teasing satiny skin against mine, soft curves against my edges, while hearing her enjoying my attentions.

I've got hazel eyes, hair ash blond (with lots of grey due to my age), lovely, tender lips (so they say).

I'm into culture, swimming, hiking and biking, and generally to be in the nature (nude where and when possible).

If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board