index : members : kjplotts : Biography

Add to favorites

( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
kjplotts's Biography:
Gender: Female
Weight: Skinny
Height: Small
Location: Chicago, IL
Orientation: Gay
Interested In: Friends
Status: Single
Smoke: Yes
Drink: Yes
Fetishes: None
Pets: None
User Number: 1324950
Member Since: August 19, 2011
Last Modified: September 11, 2014
Some words from kjplotts:

I'm a 26 year old proofer by day and a cook by night. I graduated a few years ago with a Bachelors Degree in Publishing, so I know my way around words quite a bit. I currently work for an accounting firm as a proofreader but the amount of work I get vs. how long it takes me to do it is just not satisfying. I need more fun and more of a challenge! I've been editing for writers on this site since 2011 and I've received nothing but praise for my approach and my attention to detail.

I can do simple grammar proofing or more complicated content proofing, your choice. I always give back two copies of whatever I edit: one with changes highlighted and one with changes incorporated.

I'm not embarrassed by any genre. I've proofed everything from vampire erotica to BDSM and I have the ability to judge a piece by its wording alone and not by the story itself. I'm efficient, knowledgeable, and very fast with the turn around. Send me an email with what you'd like done and I can have it back to you in 3 days or less.

I look forward to working with you :)

If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board