index : members : FinalStand : Biography

Add to favorites

( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
FinalStand's Biography:
Sex: Male
Age: 51 to 60
Weight: Average
Height: Average
Location: North Carolina
Orientation: Straight
Interested In: Friends
Status: Attached
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Fetishes: None
Pets: Cat(s), Dog(s), Other
User Number: 1395985
Member Since: May 9, 2012
Last Modified: December 24, 2014
Some words from FinalStand:

First off, I thrive on feedback so fire away when you get the urge.

My main thing is that I'm bi-polar with some serious medication to stay semi-normal. Otherwise have a wife (who proof-reads when she has the time) 2 kids, 2 dogs, and 4 guinea pigs.

Deleted some previous updates and adding an explanation: My mind doesn't work in a straight line. I work for on a given story line until the fire dims; instead of simply pumping out something I feel is uninspired and unworthy of your time to read, I suspend on work on that project for a while. My thoughts run in a different direction for a while but normally drift back...some things are adrift longer than others but I promise you things remain in my cue until, reviewed once a week or so, hoping the fire will be rekindled. I am forever hopeful that no idea dies.

Lastly, I believe in lots of sex in all (loosely) heterosexual ways. I want to have sex with my wife at least three times a day - my wife doesn't, so I write a lot instead. I guess that makes the rest of you victims of my frustration.

Cast of Characters

Life as a New Hire

Impossible gratitude to Nut Ranch who not only made this list

If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board