Literotica.com
index : members : IceKitten : Biography

Add to favorites

IceKitten
( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
IceKitten's Biography:
Gender: Female
Weight: No Answer
Height: No Answer
Location: Live in Central NJ, Born and Raised NYC, Bronx USA
Orientation: No Answer
Interested In: Friends
Status: No Answer
Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally
Fetishes: Sex LOL
Pets: None
User Number: 140511
Member Since: August 8, 2002
Last Modified: November 9, 2013
IceKitten
Some words from IceKitten:

Here, have some really. No Really have some.

No really have a whole bucket of Fuck you.

Oh this is all bad now.

Some of my favorite Quotes.

Lets see..First I LOVE Ice Hockey hence my name if your wondering at all. I like to write. I am able to let my mind go free. I am working on new stories. I love music and movies all kinds,animals and swimming and reading Really good books the out doors. Favorite things are long hot bubble baths, laying infront of a fire. Listening to a thunder storm. ( storms of that kind are my fav) And I adore long walks on the beach at night. I love the night more then the day but The day has so much to offer. :) I love to talk to intresting people. I am what most consider a people watcher. Though I have to admit some times I find people a conratdiction in the way that act vs the way they are inside.

I can talk for hours about anything and everything Or be there if a friend wants to talk my ear off.

 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board