index : members : mytruestory : Biography

Add to favorites

( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
mytruestory's Biography:
Gender: Female
Weight: Average
Height: Small
Location: USA
Orientation: Bi
Interested In: Friends
Status: Single
Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally
Fetishes: None
Pets: Cat(s)
User Number: 1428064
Member Since: August 30, 2012
Last Modified: November 21, 2013
Some words from mytruestory:

I was born in April of 1987, so I am now 25 years old. I have lived my entire life in Nashville Tennessee. I have been reading stories here on Literotica for several years now, but I have decided to finally submit stories of my own. But there is a twist to my stories. They aren't stories at all. They are my real life experiences. Due to Literoticas rules about people in stories being 18+ I won't be able to tell everything, but i will try not to dissapoint anybody.

I have been repeatedly asked to give a discription of myself so you can more easily imagine me in my stories. I realized it would be hard for you to imagine what you are reading without it, so here it is. I'm 5'5" barefoot. My measurements are 34C-26-36. I have dirty blonde hair that is now halfway down my back, but has never been shorter than my shoulders, and I have green eyes.

I am bi sexual. I prefer women for relationships, but it has been hard finding one that has similar sexual tastes to me, but doesn't get jealous. So I'm single at present, and enjoying it.

And now comes the fun part. If there is a question you want to ask me, send it to me as feedback on any of my stories. Mention it is for my bio, and the first ten different questions will be posted and answered here. I will be more than happy to answer any question you ask, and no topic is off limits. Please one question each though, so make sure you ask a good one.

If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board