Literotica.com
index : members : ky_fella_57 : Biography

Add to favorites

ky_fella_57
( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
ky_fella_57's Biography:
Gender: Male
Age: Over 60
Weight: Average
Height: Tall
Location: Kentucky
Orientation: Straight
Interested In: Nothing
Status: Attached
Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally
Fetishes: The Female Orgasms
Pets: None
User Number: 1428404
Member Since: August 31, 2012
Last Modified: June 12, 2019
Some words from ky_fella_57:

A MWM (happy) living in Kentucky (age 62) that enjoys exploring erotica with a willing woman. I seek no-strings connections. This is fantasy and I wish to keep it that way! Thank you for reading this and getting to know me. I prefer actual words instead of text-speak (ru, b4, etc.). If you text-spear to me, I will loose interest.

A profile on you would be nice, and if your profile is blank, sorry, I do not chat with those who have not taken the time to complete one.

Please take time to complete one so people can gain an understanding of you as to your intent. It is very easy to do darling. You can do that at this link: https://www.literotica.com/my/#/user/profile

And the ky is not for the 'gel'. Not needed unless you want it, then I will bring plenty.

No underage, anal or toilet play please.

The best compliment you can give me ladies, is, "Can we do that again?"

Can do Skype or Hangouts if you are interested. Just ask.

A couple of stories for you:

http://www.literotica.com/s/curves-lines-and-textures

http://www.literotica.com/s/stephanie-pays-a-visit-to-my-office

 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board