Literotica.com
index : members : oldbearswitch : Biography

Add to favorites

oldbearswitch
( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
oldbearswitch's Biography:
Gender: Male
Weight: Large
Height: Average
Location: East of Eden, in the SW USA
Orientation: Pansexual
Interested In: Friends
Status: Attached
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Fetishes: Ha, get out a list. Leather and boots and heels and gloves. Dressing women in everything from glasses and professional suits to SLUT clubwear to cute demure dresses. Loving Femdom relationships without the cuckold crap; and pretty severe FD session
Pets: None
User Number: 1510009
Member Since: April 27, 2013
Last Modified: October 31, 2018
Some words from oldbearswitch:

ABUSE sucks, including coercive control by D of a sub or cuck. I am Large, short, and have a face made for radio. In my early 20's, I did Quite a bit of exploration of FemDom, MaleDom, Leather and Heels Fetishes, and Some session play. The threat of AIDS killed playtime for me. Plus I wanted to calm down. I've been fortunate to be conventionally married to the most amazing Lady for over 30 years. Fairly well educated and well-read, for a middle class gent. Body all fat and messed up nowdays, at one point in 20s I was strong enough to bench 300 and still do 1000 situps in a row. Was avid outdoors dude. As a community, you all are GREAT! Only thing lamer than story without scoring and comments is annony comments.

 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board