Literotica.com
index : members : harley23 : Biography

Add to favorites

harley23
( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
harley23's Biography:
Gender: Female
Weight: Average
Height: Average
Location: heart of texas
Orientation: Bi
Interested In: Friends
Status: Single
Smoke: Yes
Drink: Yes
Fetishes: hentai girls, shoes, clothes, spitting, showering w/ someone,
Pets: Cat(s)
User Number: 166292
Member Since: November 6, 2002
Last Modified: January 1, 2007
harley23
Some words from harley23:

I'm 29 and I've lived in Texas all of my life. Writing has been a part of me since I was about 12. I hope to turn writing into a career. In my mid-teens, I discovered my father's porn collection, craftly hidden amidst the family VHS collection. I've watched all of them at least once. The tape quality and condition hindered completion of many of the movies, but visual knowledge was aquired. The knowledge I had was still quite limited until I reached my early 20s. At that time, I started paying more attention to the sexual detail in everyday life. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that I enjoyed reading sex, as well as performing it and watching it. The imagination is a wonderful thing. I started writing erotica in 2000. The combination of my two most favorite things has been the most rewarding thing I've ever created. Writing about sexual encounters may seem like an easy thing to do, but it's more difficult than it seems. I hope all of my endeavors to create something beautiful will encourage others to do the same.

<br>

i've found a wonderful partner whom i can share everything with. he inspires me, i inspire him. he is absolutely perfect for me!

 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board