index : members : collegegurl83 : Biography

Add to favorites

( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
collegegurl83's Biography:
Gender: Female
Weight: Average
Height: Average
Location: home
Orientation: Bi
Interested In: Friends
Status: Attached
Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally
Fetishes: boobs, phallic objects, manicured nails
Pets: None
User Number: 174704
Member Since: December 6, 2002
Last Modified: November 12, 2005
Some words from collegegurl83:

My name is krys and though I consider my home town to be Valdosta Ga I was born in san Bernardino Cali, on October 28, 1983. I'm a quarter Japanese and a quarter Irish but mostly I'm black. I don't eat Oreos but would die for homemade chocolate chip co0kies. I'm right handed and 5 foot 7 with brown hair and brown eyes. My favorite color depends on my mood but for the most part its black. I love porn but I'm not a freak I'm into completely vanilla thing s done only in the confines of monogamy cuz u cant trust anyone these days. My biggest fear is that of frogs (slimy bastards) and my favorite pizza comes with pepperoni and pineapple. I don't have any pets right now but that is subject to changes cuz I love animals. I absolutely love coffee ice cream and could eat it everyday but wouldn't cuz right now I love my body and don't want it to change. Oh and another thing I am 100% in love with my boyfriend. He's really cute but ladies keep your hand's to yourselves cuz I have been known to hit a bit*h in the head with a bottle. Other than that I keep it real all the time and I'm cool to hang with so if ya know me holla, if ya don't get to know me and you can holla too.

If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board