index : members : Kirk482002 : Biography

Add to favorites

( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
Kirk482002's Biography:
Gender: Male
Weight: Large
Height: Average
Location: North of Philadelphia
Orientation: Straight
Interested In: Friends, Women
Status: Single
Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally
Fetishes: None
Pets: Dog(s)
User Number: 261623
Member Since: September 28, 2003
Last Modified: November 22, 2016
Some words from Kirk482002:

I grew up in a town a bit north of Philadelphia and liked it so much I never left. Been in the same place 40 years now and after several new roofs, 14 assorted vehicles, and a couple of ex wives, I think I'll stay a bit longer.

When I went to college I studied management but found my favorite subject was English Comp. I remember the instructor randomly picking student's papers, reading and grading them on the spot out loud in class. On one such occasion mine was chosen. It seems I'd used that assignment to write a parody. Much to the classes delight and to her horror, she found herself relating the tale of a college instructor that bared a great resemblance to herself that couldn't control her class let alone speak in coherent sentences.

I got a "C" in the class. The paper itself became legendary in the English department. I was also barred from using any real persons as a basis for future parodies.

If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board