Literotica.com
index : members : Uggg : Biography

Add to favorites

Uggg
( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
Uggg's Biography:
Gender: Male
Weight: Average
Height: Average
Location: Remote
Orientation: Bi
Interested In: Nothing
Status: Attached
Smoke: No Answer
Drink: No Answer
Fetishes: None
Pets: None
User Number: 3926049
Member Since: October 11, 2017
Last Modified: January 17, 2018
Some words from Uggg:

Uggg (Third G silent, fourth G invisible) pronounced: You, Knee, Corn.

I'm a 38 year old bisexual male. I love to write. I love the challenges of writing so don't expect anything I write to be similar to anything else I've written. I'm always trying new things, new scenarios.

I'm always happy to hear what people think about my stories so please leave feedback.

You can find me most days in the Lit forums. I'm friendly so feel free to say hello.

If you have found your way to my profile from the stories I have written and would like to read more from me I am involved in some SRP collaborations in the forums. Come check them out.

I can be a bit shy and don't like to publish personal information in public forums but if you are curious about me I am happy to answer questions or provide a very basic bio in PM as long as your happy to respect my desire not to have that information spread about publicly.

I like to role play. (Specially sexy fun RP, men or woman, I'm down with whatever)

I love to chat, PM me.

Interests:

Movies, anime, games.

Gardening, scuba diving, tramping (But not camping, I like to sleep in a bed).

Dining out, live music, I've traveled a lot.

Reading (lots) Writing (lots).

Yup- ask me anything :)

 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board