index : members : fogbank : Biography

Add to favorites

( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
fogbank's Biography:
Gender: Male
Weight: Average
Height: Average
Location: canadian prairies
Orientation: Straight
Interested In: Friends, Women
Status: Attached
Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally
Fetishes: anything taboo, particularly incest, religion, age-differences, workplace, etc.
Pets: None
User Number: 402934
Member Since: August 11, 2004
Last Modified: June 16, 2016
Some words from fogbank:

Just using Literotica as a way of working out creative ideas that don't make it into my professional writing.

*update* Having been writing in years but I do hope to actually return to these series and complete them. If you see me around the chat, I do enjoy general conversation (explicit or not), but also would love to find one female partner for a more long-term online relationship/friendship where we explore the depth and complexity of one-another's sexuality. I find myself a bit bored with a quick chat or roleplay; for me the real excitement comes in really learning about someone else in depth, and sharing the depth of complexity of my own sexuality.

I tend toward dominant roles within taboo themes, and am lately into combining these themes with impregnation. But I'm flexible in my fantasies and value similar flexibility in my partner. In case it matters (and it often does), I'm married, with the associated needs for discretion and occasional conflict of commitments involved there.

If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board