index : members : Hornyman69WithU : Biography

Add to favorites

( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
Hornyman69WithU's Biography:
Gender: Male
Weight: Skinny
Height: Tall
Location: Mid-South
Orientation: Straight
Interested In: Friends, Sex Partners, Swingers, Love, Women
Status: Single
Smoke: Occasionally
Drink: Occasionally
Fetishes: Not quite a fetish, but prominent nipples and labia are particular turn-ons
Pets: None
User Number: 70313
Member Since: December 12, 2001
Last Modified: July 20, 2005
Some words from Hornyman69WithU:

I'm an uninhibited, positive-attitude white professional with a sense of humor who enjoys like-minded people of all ages & races for friendship &/or sex, maybe even a long-term relationship.

At 6'2" & 170 lbs, I have a muscularly slim build, with brown eyes and hair (OK, there's a bit of gray in there!), and a medium dark complexion. People (especially my mother!) say I'm good-looking, but it hasn't gone to my head.

Sexually, I'm very experienced and open to just about anything but extreme pain and degradation, be it with an individual woman or in opposite- or mixed-gender group encounters. With an erect cock that's about 7" long & 5.5" around, I shave my scrotum & anus & closely trim the rest of my pubic hair. I enjoy giving pleasure every bit as much as I do receiving it.

When it comes to the type of women I'm attracted to, well, there really isn't any type. I don't care for fat ones, but as for race, height, hair color, boob size, & such, it doesn't really matter. However, I do have a strong preference for those with a zest for life & are not sexually shy.

The stories I post here are largely from my own life, and if you enjoy them, you'd also like me, as my personality is strongly conveyed in them.

If you like me so far and meet my criteria, send me a private message, and we'll go from there.

If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board