index : members : chatbug : Biography

Add to favorites

( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
chatbug's Biography:
Gender: Male
Weight: Skinny
Height: Tall
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Orientation: Straight
Interested In: Friends, Sex Partners, Swingers, Love, Women
Status: Single
Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally
Fetishes: Bondage, Smoking, Tease & Denial
Pets: None
User Number: 7416
Member Since: December 6, 2000
Last Modified: July 23, 2014
Some words from chatbug:

I have written several pornographic / erotic stories, and I'm trying to improve my writing skills. I write stories that I'm interested in, and I try to add humor and personality to the stories.

Almost all of my stories are about female domination. A few of my stories are about cuckolding, because that's what I was interested in when I wrote them.

My current interest is in tease and denial. I have a few tease stories, but I don't really have any good tease and denial stories at this time.

I'm looking for a woman that enjoys sexually teasing a man and enjoys sexually denying him even more. I'm seeking a live-in girlfriend to tease and torment me with her body.

I'm looking for a woman that would enjoy having a human sex toy to help her orgasm as much as she wants, as many times as she wants, while limiting my orgasms.

I'm looking for a woman that would enjoy locking up my cock, as well as restraining me at other times. I enjoy being bound and brought to the edge of orgasm several times before my cock is locked up for the night.

I have a preference for a casual or social smoker.

I'm not looking to act out a one-time fantasy. I'm not looking to meet with a woman every so often, or be her boy toy. I'm looking for a woman that would enjoy tease and denial for an extended period of time.

I'm looking for a sensual dominant. I enjoy being bound and teased by a woman. I would expect a dominant woman to be interested in various types of dominating, and she can have other play partners. She can also have other sexual partners, as I am interested in being cuckolded.

I'm a middle-aged widower with a 17-year-old son. A tall non-smoker with shoulder length salt and pepper hair. I have a good life, steady job, townhouse, and play on the computer when I'm not out with my son.

I bowl once a week with my son, and play golf in the summer.

If you have an interest in tease and denial or cuckolding, feel free to write. At a minimum, we can learn together.

If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board