index : members : aaron1944 : Biography

Add to favorites

( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
aaron1944's Biography:
Gender: Female
Weight: Average
Height: Average
Location: North Yorks UK
Orientation: Bi
Interested In: Friends
Status: Attached
Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally
Fetishes: none
Pets: Dog(s), Other
User Number: 790688
Member Since: December 10, 2006
Last Modified: June 13, 2008
Some words from aaron1944:

I am a 45 year old business woman, with lots of experencees in life. I had my first sexual experience when I was only 14. Went on to boarding school where I learned more about life from the other pupils than from the teachers. did three years at art collage before taking up a position as art and crafts teacher at a boys school in the South of England, this job lasted three years. Moved over to Spain where after some adventures and missadventures I met my husband Alex. Moved back to England and married Alex and I had my only child a boy. I seperated from my husband after 16 mostly happy years. Now

living apart from my husband. I Started writing 4 years ago after reading some of the awful stories on some of the erotic websites. At first I wrote stories relating some of my early experiences. I found I had a gift for writing and have to date witten well over 100 stories. I now write under the pen name of Lady Grey and I have just publishe my second book.

If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board