Literotica.com
index : members : HeyAll : Biography

Add to favorites

HeyAll
( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
HeyAll's Biography:
Sex: Male
Weight: No Answer
Height: No Answer
Location: California
Orientation: Straight
Interested In: Nothing
Status: No Answer
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Fetishes: Exploring fantasies.
Pets: None
User Number: 992050
Member Since: June 24, 2008
Last Modified: January 9, 2017
HeyAll
Some words from HeyAll:

~~ New Stories ~~

Lustful Mothers: The Collection (mother/son)

She Loves Sucking Cock (group sex)

Church Girl Discipline (bdsm)

~~ Upcoming Stories ~~

January 25 Wednesday (lesbian)

January 30 Monday (mother/son)

February 3 Friday (group sex)

February 6 Monday (anal)

March 1 Wednesday (lesbian)

March 6 Monday (mother/son)

March 13 Monday (noncon/reluctant)

March 20 Monday (mother/son)

April 24 Monday (mother/son)

May 8 Monday (lesbian)

May 29 Monday (mother/son)

***

HeyAllStories@gmail.com

https://twitter.com/HeyAllStories

Thanks for reading.

 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board