Literotica.com
index : members : HeyAll : Biography

Add to favorites

HeyAll
( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
HeyAll's Biography:
Sex: Male
Age: 27 to 32
Weight: No Answer
Height: No Answer
Location: California
Orientation: Straight
Interested In: Nothing
Status: No Answer
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Fetishes: Exploring fantasies.
Pets: None
User Number: 992050
Member Since: June 24, 2008
Last Modified: March 22, 2017
HeyAll
Some words from HeyAll:

~~ New Stories ~~

Held Together with Mom (mother/son)

Professor Keeley & the Sorority Girls (group sex)

How I Seduced the Professor (lesbian)

~~ Upcoming Stories ~~

April 3 Monday (mother/son)

April 17 Monday (mother/son)

May 1 Monday (lesbian)

May 8 Monday (mother/son)

May 22 Monday (mother/son)

June 5 Monday (mother/son)

June 20 Tuesday (group sex)

June 26 Monday (bdsm)

July 3 Monday (lesbian)

July 10 Monday (group sex)

***

HeyAllStories@gmail.com

https://twitter.com/HeyAllStories

Thanks for reading.

 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board