Literotica.com
index : members : HeyAll : Biography

Add to favorites

HeyAll
( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
HeyAll's Biography:
Gender: Male
Age: 27 to 32
Weight: No Answer
Height: No Answer
Location: Here and there.
Orientation: Straight
Interested In: Nothing
Status: No Answer
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Fetishes: A little bit of everything.
Pets: None
User Number: 992050
Member Since: June 24, 2008
Last Modified: August 11, 2017
HeyAll
Some words from HeyAll:

~~ New Stories ~~

For Our Guests to Fuck (group sex)

Teacher & Student (lesbian)

Obedient Cock Sucking (bdsm)

~~ Upcoming Stories ~~

August 21 Monday (group sex)

August 28 Monday (lesbian)

August 30 Wednesday (bdsm)

September 4 Monday (anal)

September 11 Monday (mother/son)

September 25 Monday (mother/son)

October 2 Monday (bdsm)

October 9 Monday (lesbian)

October 11 Wednesday (bdsm)

October 15 Sunday (mother/son)

October 23 Monday (group sex)

***

An interview I did:

https://www.literotica.com/s/literotica-authors-heyall

***

HeyAllStories@gmail.com

https://twitter.com/HeyAllStories

Thanks for reading.

 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board