Literotica.com
index : members : HeyAll : Biography

Add to favorites

HeyAll
( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
HeyAll's Biography:
Sex: Male
Age: 27 to 32
Weight: No Answer
Height: No Answer
Location: California
Orientation: Straight
Interested In: Nothing
Status: No Answer
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Fetishes: Exploring fantasies.
Pets: None
User Number: 992050
Member Since: June 24, 2008
Last Modified: August 23, 2016
Some words from HeyAll:

~~ New Stories ~~

Church Girl Obedience (bdsm)

Lily's Anal Curiosity (anal)

House of Red Lace Bondage (bdsm)

~~ Upcoming Stories ~~

August 28 Sunday (mother/son)

September 5 Monday (lesbian)

September 7 Wednesday (mother/son)

October 4 Tuesday (lesbian)

October 9 Sunday (mother/son)

October 12 Wednesday (bdsm)

October 17 Monday (lesbian)

October 19 Wednesday (father/daughter)

November 14 Monday (group sex)

November 21 Monday (brother/sister)

November 8 Monday (bdsm)

December 5 Monday (lesbian)

December 26 Monday (mother/son)

***

Story editing by AlbaLuna, MistressJoanna, Intrigued11, GingerScent, winnie17.

***

HeyAllStories@gmail.com

Thanks for reading.

 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board