Literotica.com
index : members : HeyAll : Biography

Add to favorites

HeyAll
( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
HeyAll's Biography:
Sex: Male
Age: 27 to 32
Weight: No Answer
Height: No Answer
Location: Here and there.
Orientation: Straight
Interested In: Nothing
Status: No Answer
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Fetishes: A little bit of everything.
Pets: None
User Number: 992050
Member Since: June 24, 2008
Last Modified: September 16, 2017
HeyAll
Some words from HeyAll:

~~ New Stories ~~

How to Have Anal Sex (anal)

Room Service Cum Eating (group sex)

Room Service Fuck Doll (bdsm)

~~ Upcoming Stories ~~

October 2 Monday (group sex)

October 9 Monday (lesbian)

October 11 Wednesday (bdsm)

October 15 Sunday (mother/son)

October 23 Monday (group sex)

November 6 Monday (mother/son)

November 13 Monday (bdsm)

November 20 Monday (lesbian)

November 27 Monday (mother/daughter)

December 4 Monday (anal)

December 26 Tuesday (mother/son)

***

An interview I did:

https://www.literotica.com/s/literotica-authors-heyall

***

HeyAllStories@gmail.com

https://twitter.com/HeyAllStories

Thanks for reading.

 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board