exlporing bdsm online

petrel

Literotica Guru
I tried to post this once and it dissapeared without a trace so i will make this somewhat shorter (too lazy to type it all again!!)

i am in a perfectly happy relationship, both of us are fairly experienced / knowledgeable about bdsm; however one area i am not experienced in is my minds reactiosn to the dom/sub aspects of bdsm.

we role play a little in our relationship but neither of us think of ourselves as identifying as dom or sub. I identify as Bisexual and also as a 'pervert' for want of a better phrase but i do not really identify as a BDSMer (yet)

i would really like to explore this aspect of my own personality and sexuality but when playing with my partner i find it very hard to 'swtich off' fromt eh fact that this is the person i love and care for. maybe this is something that will come with time but at the moment i am trying to concentrate on what turns me on- how do i respond to dom/sub roles and situaitons.

I never though of myself as particulary sub - to be honest alot of the subs online make me feel a bit wierd - i don't like the idea of being a collared sub or being 'owned' in any way however i do find that cybering and fanatsising more and more i am thinking about being sub.

i am seeking play partenrs on line to help me explore this element of myself and other things to do with bdsm - i would like your help - how do i approach people? has anyone any tips or experiences that might help me out?

Chat-rooms

that spontaneously popped into my mind while/after reading your post. there are millions of BDSM-oriented chat rooms ( I can't name one but I know others here will be able to help you out for sure) where you can just be whoever you want to be - someone different each day if you like, exploring all forms and sides of BDSM with various partners.