D/s Humour

Funny stuff!

This made my day! I had a tough day today, and this just made me feel 150% better!

Re: Funny stuff!

Ebonyfire said:
This made my day! I had a tough day today, and this just made me feel 150% better!

*beams happily*

Tis why I posted it, so glad it brightened your day.

Re: lovely

pierced_boy said:
Are there any more out there. Nothing eases the pressure like a good laugh. I hope Cym and iamadog see this soon.

Harry

I'm not sure, but if I come across more, I'll post them on this thread.

I don't even remember where I got that one from :eek:

Glad ya liked it tho' :D

That was GREAT!

i'm pretty new to all of this (LOVE your avatar BTW) but i GOT it!

Two weeks ago that joke wouldn't have made any sense, but today it really made me laugh!

i do love to laugh, thank you Sex & Diamonds.
(there MUST be a story behind that name)

Re: That was GREAT!

DRxBlue said:
i'm pretty new to all of this (LOVE your avatar BTW) but i GOT it!

Two weeks ago that joke wouldn't have made any sense, but today it really made me laugh!

i do love to laugh, thank you Sex & Diamonds.
(there MUST be a story behind that name)

It makes me smile to know that it made you laugh, thankyou for letting me know.

As for my avatar ;) thanks

Ahh the name...Well yes there is a story behind it, a song to be exact. It's called "Black Black Heart" by David Usher.

What did the Dom Magician tell his audience?

?

?

?

?

?

?

I have nothing up my slave ;)

No offense

I spent a lot of time talking to Dom's and subbies when I was writing 'A Place To Die' (shamless self promotion). I found most of them defensive most of the time. Even when they were warm and friendly they did not show a great deal of humor about the situation they were involved in. It never even stuck me before i read this thread. Just a vanilla observation.

Re: No offense

MysteryWriter said: